Fondazione CRUI
Home » Fondazione CRUI » Staff della Fondazione CRUI

Staff della Fondazione CRUI

Jurgen Ambrosi – ambrosi@fondazionecrui.it

Elena Breno – breno@fondazionecrui.it

Massimo Carfagna – carfagna@fondazionecrui.it

Alessandra Colantoni – colantoni@fondazionecrui.it

Francesca Decorato – decorato@fondazionecrui.it

Marina Delli Quadri – delliquadri@fondazionecrui.it

Moira Leo – leo@fondazionecrui.it

Natalia Paganelli – paganelli@fondazionecrui.it

Francesca Rossi – rossi@fondazionecrui.it

Mario Santamaria – santamaria@fondazionecrui.it

Barbara Vacca – vacca@fondazionecrui.it